Themes - Astra - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (953 entries)

note: Description of the theme
en: Astra is fast, fully customizable & beautiful WordPress theme suitable for blog, personal portfolio, business website and WooCommerce storefront. It is very lightweight (less than 50KB on frontend) and offers unparalleled speed. Built with SEO in mind, Astra comes with Schema.org code integrated and is Native AMP ready so search engines will love your site. It offers special features and templates so it works perfectly with all page builders like Elementor, Beaver Builder, Visual Composer, SiteOrigin, Divi, etc. Some of the other features: # WooCommerce Ready # Responsive # RTL & Translation Ready # Extendible with premium addons # Regularly updated # Designed, Developed, Maintained & Supported by Brainstorm Force. Looking for a perfect base theme? Look no further. Astra is fast, fully customizable and WooCommerce ready theme that you can use for building any kind of website!
zh_CN: Astra是一个速度快、可定制的漂亮主题，适合博客、个人作品集、商业网站和WooCommerce店面。 它非常轻巧（前端小于50KB），给您的网站带来无与伦比的速度。 Astra专为SEO而生，集成了Schema.org代码，会让搜索引擎喜欢您的网站。 它提供了特殊的功能和模板，可以与所有的页面构建器（如Elementor、Beaver Builder、Visual Composer、SiteOrigin、Divi等）完美协作。其他特点还包括：＃支持WooCommerce ＃响应式设计 ＃支持RTL和翻译 ＃可通过高级插件扩展 ＃定期更新 ＃由Brainstorm Force设计，开发，维护和支持。您在寻找一个完美的基础主题？不用再考虑了。您可以使用Astra这个速度快、可定制、支持WooCommerce的主题来构建任何类型的网站！

en:  Certain Checkout page options may not work smoothly on the block editor based Checkout page. For best results with these features, prefer using a shortcode-based Checkout page.
zh_CN:  某些结帐页面选项可能无法在基于块编辑器的结帐页面上顺利运行。 为了获得这些功能的最佳效果，最好使用基于简码的结账页面。

en:  Certain Cart page options may not work smoothly on the block editor based Cart page. For best results with these features, prefer using a shortcode based Cart page.
zh_CN:  某些购物车页面选项可能无法在基于块编辑器的购物车页面上顺利运行。 为了获得这些功能的最佳效果，最好使用基于简码的购物车页面。

en: Note:
zh_CN: 备注：

en: You can specify Custom image sizes from the Single Post's 'Featured Image Size' option.
zh_CN: 您可以从单个文章的“特色图像尺寸”选项中指定自定义图像尺寸。

en: Single Banner
zh_CN: 文章横幅

en: Image Size
zh_CN: 图像尺寸

en: Enabling this option will override global > colors > surface color options
zh_CN: 启用此选项将覆盖全局>颜色>表面颜色选项

en: Surface Colors
zh_CN: 表面颜色

en: Page Background
zh_CN: 页面背景

en: Full Size
zh_CN: 完整大小

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Medium Large
zh_CN: 中大

en: Thumbnail
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Customizing &#9656; %s
zh_CN: 自定义 &#9656; %s

en: Please click the link below to customize Transparent Header
zh_CN: 请点击下面的链接自定义透明页眉

en: The header on this page is set from the Transparent Header.
zh_CN: 此页面上的页眉是从透明页眉设置的。

en: The Logo on this page is set from the Transparent Header Section. Please click the link below to customize Transparent Header Logo.
zh_CN: 此页面上的Logo是从透明页眉部分设置的。 请点击下面的链接设置透明页眉的Logo。

en: Enable Sticky Sidebar
zh_CN: 启用置顶侧边栏

en: Search Within Post Types
zh_CN: 在文章类型中搜索

en: Search Width
zh_CN: 搜索框宽度

note: translators: 1: link open markup, 2: link close markup
en: Calculate a personalized image ratio using this %1$s online tool %2$s for your image dimensions.
zh_CN: 使用 %1$s 在线工具 %2$s 计算您的图像尺寸的个性化图像比例。

en: Predefined
zh_CN: 预定义

en: Original
zh_CN: 原始

en: Image Ratio
zh_CN: 图像比例

en: Wide
zh_CN: 宽的

en: Behind Positioned Image Width
zh_CN: 位于定位图像宽度后面

en: 'None' respects hierarchy; 'Below' positions image on top of the article.
zh_CN: “无”尊重层级制度； “下方”将图像放置在文章顶部。

en: Below
zh_CN: 下方

en: 'None' respects hierarchy; 'Behind' positions the image under the article.
zh_CN: “无”尊重层级制度； “后面”将图像放置在文章下方。

en: Behind
zh_CN: 后面

en: Archive Banner
zh_CN: 归档横幅

en: Heading Color
zh_CN: 标题颜色

en: Input Highlight
zh_CN: 输入框高亮

en: Global Highlight
zh_CN: 全局高亮

en: Other System Fonts
zh_CN: 其他系统字体

en: Customizing ▸ %s
zh_CN: 自定义 ▸ %s

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Search...
zh_CN: 搜索…

en: Search...
zh_CN: 搜索…

en: No results found
zh_CN: 没有找到符合条件的结果

en: Site Builder
zh_CN: 网站构建器

en: Enable Brand Color On Hover
zh_CN: 悬停时启用品牌颜色

en: Use it with transparent images for optimal results.
zh_CN: 将其与透明图像一起使用以获得最佳效果。

en: Logo Color
zh_CN: Logo 颜色

en: Post Comment
zh_CN: 发表评论

en: Narrow
zh_CN: 狭窄

en: Course/Lesson Sidebar Style
zh_CN: 教程/课程侧边栏样式

en: Global Sidebar Style
zh_CN: 全局侧边栏样式

en: Unboxed
zh_CN: 非盒装

en: Sidebar Style
zh_CN: 侧边栏样式

en: Sidebar will only apply when container layout is set to normal.
zh_CN: 仅当容器布局设置为正常时，侧边栏才会应用。

en: Container style will apply only when layout is set to either normal or narrow.
zh_CN: 仅当布局设置为正常或狭窄时，容器样式才会应用。

en: Container Style
zh_CN: 容器样式

note: translators: 1: Astra, 2: Theme rating link
en: Enjoyed %1$s? Please leave us a %2$s rating. We really appreciate your support!
zh_CN: 喜欢 %1$s 吗？请给我们一个%2$s评分。非常感谢您的支持！

en: Thank you for using
zh_CN: 感谢您使用

en: Disable Banner Area
zh_CN: 禁用 Banner 区域

en: Social sharing options
zh_CN: 社交分享选项

en: Format
zh_CN: 显示格式

en: Last Updated
zh_CN: 上次更新

en: Published
zh_CN: 已发布

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Solid
zh_CN: 实线

en: Dotted
zh_CN: 虚线

en: Site Accessibility
zh_CN: 网站无障碍

en: Accessibility
zh_CN: 辅助功能

en: Please publish the changes and see result on the frontend.<br />[Slide in cart requires Cart added inside Header Builder]
zh_CN: 请在前端发布更改并查看结果。<br />[购物车中的幻灯片需要在 页眉生成器 中添加购物车]

en: Add To Cart Action
zh_CN: 添加到购物车操作

en: Redirect To Checkout Page
zh_CN: 重定向到结帐页面

en: Redirect To Cart Page
zh_CN: 重定向到购物车页面

en: Discover
zh_CN: 发现

en: Amex
zh_CN: 美国运通

en: Mastercard
zh_CN: 万事达

en: Read Time
zh_CN: 阅读时间

en: Scroll to Top
zh_CN: 滚动至顶部

en: Single
zh_CN: 单篇文章

en: Layout 2
zh_CN: 布局 2

en: Layout 1
zh_CN: 布局 1

en: Banner Layout
zh_CN: 横幅布局

en: Blog Title
zh_CN: 博客标题

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Featured
zh_CN: 精选

en: Narrow Container Width
zh_CN: 狭窄容器宽度

en: Site Tagline Visibility
zh_CN: 网站标语可见性

en: Site Title Visibility
zh_CN: 站点标题可见性

en: Enable Smooth Scroll to ID
zh_CN: 启用平滑滚动到ID

en: Stack on Responsive
zh_CN: 响应式堆栈

en: Text Options
zh_CN: 文本选项

en: Font Extras
zh_CN: 字体附加

en: Local font files not present.
zh_CN: 本地字体文件不存在。

en: Archive
zh_CN: 归档

en: Custom Post Types
zh_CN: 自定义文章类型

en: Use as Background
zh_CN: 设为背景

en: Taxonomy
zh_CN: 分类法

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Overlay Color
zh_CN: 叠加颜色

en: Container Background
zh_CN: 容器背景

en: Inner Elements Spacing
zh_CN: 内部元素间距

en: Banner Min Height
zh_CN: 横幅最小高度

en: Horizontal Alignment
zh_CN: 水平对齐

en: Archive Description
zh_CN: 归档描述

note: translators: 1: post type
en: Note: This description appear on %1$s archive for banner Layout 2.
zh_CN: 注意：此描述出现在横幅布局 2 的 %1$s 归档中。

en: Blog Description
zh_CN: 博客描述

note: translators: 1: post type
en: Note: This title appear on %1$s archive for banner Layout 2.
zh_CN: 注意：此标题出现在横幅布局 2 的 %1$s 归档中。

en: Failed to Flush, try again later.
zh_CN: 刷新失败，请稍后再试。

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: Primary
zh_CN: 主要

en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系

en: Why Us
zh_CN: 为什么选择我们

en: Reviews
zh_CN: 评价

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Services
zh_CN: 服务

en: Note: To get design settings in action make sure to enable Scroll to Top.
zh_CN: 注意：要使设计设置生效，请确保启用“滚动至顶部”。

en: Display On
zh_CN: 显示在

en: #1 Sales Funnel WordPress Builder.
zh_CN: #1 销售漏斗 WordPress 构建器。

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Create professional designed pixel perfect websites in minutes. Get access to 280+ pre-made full website templates for your favorite page builder.
zh_CN: 在几分钟内创建专业设计的像素完美网站。 访问 280 多个为您喜爱的页面构建器预制的完整网站模板。

en: Menus
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Blog Options
zh_CN: 博客选项

en: Header Settings
zh_CN: 页眉设置

en: Activated
zh_CN: 已激活

en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

en: Installing
zh_CN: 正在安装

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表盘

en: Enable Scroll to Top
zh_CN: 启用滚动至顶部

en: Simplifying selling online with WordPress.
zh_CN: 使用 WordPress 简化在线销售。

en: Free WordPress Page Builder.
zh_CN: 免费的 WordPress 页面构建器。

en: Free WordPress Page Builder Plugin.
zh_CN: 免费的 WordPress 页面构建器插件。

en: Ultimate Video Player For WordPress.
zh_CN: WordPress 的终极视频播放器。

en: The new way to sell on WordPress.
zh_CN: 在 WordPress 上销售的新方式。

en: Automate your WordPress setup.
zh_CN: 自动化您的 WordPress 设置。

en: Recover lost revenue automatically.
zh_CN: 自动恢复损失的收入。

en: Sorry, you cannot list resources.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您无法列出资源。

en: Successfully saved data!
zh_CN: 数据保存成功！

en: No post data found!
zh_CN: 未找到文章数据！

en: Sorry, something went wrong.
zh_CN: 抱歉，出了点问题。

en: Nonce validation failed
zh_CN: 随机数验证失败

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to do this operation.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您无权执行此操作。

en: Archive read time
zh_CN: 存档阅读时间

en: Extended spacing options
zh_CN: 扩展间距选项

en: Extended typography options
zh_CN: 扩展排版选项

en: Archive pagination options
zh_CN: 存档分页选项

en: Custom featured images size
zh_CN: 自定义特色图像尺寸

en: Grid, Masonry layout
zh_CN: 网格、砌体布局

en: Use containers to their maximum potential with Astra Pro
zh_CN: 通过 Astra Pro 充分发挥容器的潜力

en: Container spacings
zh_CN: 容器间距

en: Fluid layout
zh_CN: 流式布局

en: Padded layout
zh_CN: 填充布局

en: Full Width layout
zh_CN: 全宽布局

en: Make sidebars work harder to engage with Astra Pro
zh_CN: 使侧边栏更努力地与 Astra Pro 互动

en: Widget content typography
zh_CN: 小工具内容排版

en: Widget title typography
zh_CN: 小工具标题排版

en: Extensive range of tools to help blog pages stand out.
zh_CN: 广泛的工具可帮助博客页面脱颖而出。

en: Single post read time
zh_CN: 文章阅读时间

en: Single post navigation control
zh_CN: 文章导航控件

en: Auto load previous posts
zh_CN: 自动加载之前的文章

en: Archive excerpt options
zh_CN: 存档摘要选项

en: Upgrade Now
zh_CN: 立即升级

en: Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁

en: Unlock with Astra Pro
zh_CN: 使用 Astra Pro 解锁

en: Astra Menu Settings
zh_CN: Astra 菜单设置

en: Extra conversion options for store product pages means extra profit!
zh_CN: 商店产品页面的额外转换选项意味着额外的利润！

en: Extras option for product structure
zh_CN: 产品结构的附加选项

en: Related, Upsell product controls
zh_CN: 相关，追加销售产品控制

en: Product description layouts
zh_CN: 产品描述布局

en: Sticky product summary
zh_CN: 置顶产品摘要

en: More product galleries
zh_CN: 更多产品相册

en: Add payment title
zh_CN: 添加付款标题

en: Access extra conversion tools to make more profit from your eCommerce store
zh_CN: 访问额外的转换工具，从您的电子商务商店中获得更多利润

en: Modern thank-you page design
zh_CN: 现代感谢页面设计

en: Widget color options
zh_CN: 小工具颜色选项

en: Sidebar color options
zh_CN: 侧边栏颜色选项

en: Sidebar spacing
zh_CN: 侧边栏间距

en: Slide-In
zh_CN: 滑入

en: Make an instant connection with amazing site headers
zh_CN: 在令人惊叹的网站页眉建立即时联系

en: Toggle Button element
zh_CN: 切换按钮元素

en: Sticky header
zh_CN: 置顶页眉

en: Finish your page on a high with amazing website footers
zh_CN: 使用令人惊叹的网站页脚完成您的页面

en: More design options
zh_CN: 更多设计选项

en: Increased element count
zh_CN: 增加元素数量

en: Clone, Delete element options
zh_CN: 克隆、删除元素选项

en: Language Switcher element
zh_CN: 语言切换器元素

en: Divider element
zh_CN: 分隔符元素

en: Use every tool at your disposal to optimize your online store for conversion. All the advantages you need to make more profit!
zh_CN: 使用您可以使用的所有工具来优化您的在线商店以实现转化。 赚取更多利润所需的所有优势！

en: Astra Works Seamlessly with WooCommerce!
zh_CN: Astra 与 WooCommerce 无缝协作！

en: Shop toolbar structure
zh_CN: 商店工具栏结构

en: More shop design layouts
zh_CN: 更多商店设计布局

en: Summary, Payment background
zh_CN: 摘要、支付背景

en: Text form options
zh_CN: 文本表单选项

en: Distraction free checkout
zh_CN: 结账无干扰

en: Encourage last-minute purchases with extra conversion options at checkout
zh_CN: 结账时提供额外的转换选项，鼓励最后一刻购买

en: Persistent checkout form data
zh_CN: 持久结账表单数据

en: Order note, Coupon field control
zh_CN: 订单备注、优惠券字段控制

en: Two-step checkout
zh_CN: 两步结账

en: Sticky order review
zh_CN: 置顶订单评价

en: Modern order received layout
zh_CN: 现代订单接收布局

en: Multi-column layouts
zh_CN: 多列布局

en: Modern layout
zh_CN: 现代布局

en: Convert more, earn more with extensive cart conversion features
zh_CN: 借助广泛的购物车转换功能，转换更多，赚取更多

en: Real-time quantity updater
zh_CN: 实时数量更新器

en: Downloads, Orders grid view
zh_CN: 下载、订单网格视图

en: Modern my-account page
zh_CN: 现代我的帐户页面

en: Quantity updater designs
zh_CN: 数量更新器设计

en: Ecommerce steps navigation
zh_CN: 电商分步导航

en: Sale badge modifications
zh_CN: 促销徽章修改

en: Modern input style
zh_CN: 现代输入框样式

en: Optimize your WooCommerce store for maximum profit with enhanced features
zh_CN: 通过增强功能优化您的 WooCommerce 商店以获得最大利润

en: More design controls
zh_CN: 更多设计控件

en: Box shadow design options
zh_CN: 盒子阴影设计选项

en: More spacing options
zh_CN: 更多间距选项

en: More color options
zh_CN: 更多颜色选项

en: More typography options
zh_CN: 更多排版选项

en: Shop pagination
zh_CN: 商店分页

en: Products quick view
zh_CN: 产品快速浏览

en: Offcanvas product filters
zh_CN: Offcanvas 产品过滤器

en: Sticky cart totals
zh_CN: 置顶购物车总计

en: Modern cart layout
zh_CN: 现代购物车布局

en: Take your blog to the next level with powerful design features.
zh_CN: 使用强大的设计功能将您的博客提升到一个新的水平。

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: Count Color
zh_CN: 计数颜色

en: Hide cart total label if cart is empty
zh_CN: 如果购物车为空，则隐藏购物车计数标签

en: Hide Cart Total Label
zh_CN: 隐藏购物车计数标签

en: Select Cart Icon
zh_CN: 选择购物车图标

en: Plus Quantity
zh_CN: 加上数量

en: Note: To get design settings make sure to enable sticky add to cart.
zh_CN: 注意：要获取设计设置，请确保启用“置顶添加到购物车”。

en: Payment Title
zh_CN: 付款标题

en: Grayscale
zh_CN: 灰度

en: Choose Icon Colors
zh_CN: 选择按钮颜色

en: Sticky Add To Cart Colors
zh_CN: 置顶添加到购物车颜色

en: Sticky Placement
zh_CN: 置顶支付

en: Enable Sticky Add to Cart
zh_CN: 启用置顶添加到购车车

en: Sticky Add To Cart
zh_CN: 置顶添加到购物车

en: Payments
zh_CN: 付款

en: Extras
zh_CN: 其他

en: Adds plus and minus buttons besides product quantity
zh_CN: 在产品数量处添加加号和减号按钮

en: Enable Quantity Plus and Minus
zh_CN: 启用数量加减

en: Shop Card Design
zh_CN: 商店卡片设计

en: Horizontal Content Alignment
zh_CN: 水平内容对齐

en: Shop Card Styling
zh_CN: 商店卡片样式

en: Design 3
zh_CN: 设计 3

en: Design 2
zh_CN: 设计 2

en: Design 1
zh_CN: 设计 1

en: Guaranteed Safe Checkout
zh_CN: 保证安全结账

en: Sale!
zh_CN: 促销！

en: Minus Quantity
zh_CN: 减少数量

en: Slide in Cart Width
zh_CN: 滑入购物车宽度

en: Slide In Cart
zh_CN: 滑入购物车

en: Cart Click Action
zh_CN: 购物车点击操作

en: Cart Click
zh_CN: 购物车点击

en: Display Cart Count
zh_CN: 显示购物车计数

en: Note: The Cart Label on the header will be displayed by using shortcodes. Type any custom string in it or click on the plus icon above to add your desired shortcode.
zh_CN: 注意：页眉上的购物车标签将使用简码显示。 在其中键入任何自定义字符串或单击上面的加号图标以添加所需的简码。

en: Total + Currency symbol
zh_CN: 总计 + 货币符号

en: Currency Symbol
zh_CN: 货币符号

en: Total amount
zh_CN: 总计

en: Currency Name
zh_CN: 货币名称

en: Cart Label
zh_CN: 购物车标签

en: Menu 3
zh_CN: 菜单 3

en: Menu 2
zh_CN: 菜单 2

en: Continue Shopping
zh_CN: 继续购物

en: No products in the cart.
zh_CN: 没有产品在购物车中。

en: Button Width
zh_CN: 按钮宽度

en: Shipping Text
zh_CN: 物流文本

en: Heading Font
zh_CN: 标题字体

en: Base Font
zh_CN: 基本字体

en: Surface Color
zh_CN: 表面颜色

en: Outside
zh_CN: 外部

en: Post Spacing
zh_CN: 文章间距

en: Borders
zh_CN: 边框

en: Body Text
zh_CN: 正文文本

en: Links
zh_CN: 链接

en: Accent
zh_CN: 强调色

en: Avatar Width
zh_CN: 头像宽度

en: Cart Label Position
zh_CN: 购物车标签位置

en: Cart Color
zh_CN: 购物车颜色

en: Cart Icon
zh_CN: 购物车图标

en: Proceed to checkout
zh_CN: 继续结账

en: & Free Shipping
zh_CN: ＆ 免运费

en: Columns
zh_CN: 列数

en: Course/Lesson Sidebar Layout
zh_CN: 教程/课程侧边栏布局

en: Global Sidebar Layout
zh_CN: 全局侧边栏布局

en: Container Layout
zh_CN: 容器布局

en: Heading (H1-H6)
zh_CN: 标题（H1-H6）

en: View Astra Pro Features
zh_CN: 查看 Astra Pro 的功能

en: Custom separator
zh_CN: 自定义分隔符

en: Changes single product variation layout to be displayed inline or stacked.
zh_CN: 将单个产品变体布局更改为内联或堆叠显示。

en: Product Variation Layout
zh_CN: 产品变体布局

en: Adds shipping text next to the product price.
zh_CN: 在产品价格旁边添加物流文本。

en: Enable Shipping Text
zh_CN: 启用物流文本

en: Enable Breadcrumb
zh_CN: 启用面包屑导航

en: Product Options
zh_CN: 产品选项

en: Product Structure Options
zh_CN: 产品结构选项

en: Shop Layout
zh_CN: 商店布局

en: Shop Card Structure
zh_CN: 商店卡片结构

en: Add custom text for cart button
zh_CN: 添加自定义文本到购物车按钮

en: Change Cart Button Text
zh_CN: 更改购物车按钮文本

en: Hang Over Top
zh_CN: 挂在上面

en: Notice Position
zh_CN: 通知位置

en: Shop Display Options
zh_CN: 商店显示选项

en: Misc
zh_CN: 其他设置

en: Display Settings
zh_CN: 显示设置

en: Note: To get design settings in action make sure to select Header Position other than None.
zh_CN: 注意：要使设计设置生效，请确保选择“页眉位置”而不是“无”。

en: Comfort
zh_CN: 舒适

en: Author name:
zh_CN: 作者姓名：

en: Compact
zh_CN: 袖珍

en: Related post link
zh_CN: 相关文章链接

[ctx: Font size name]
en: Large
zh_CN: 大

[ctx: Font size name]
en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

[ctx: Font size name]
en: Small
zh_CN: 小

[ctx: Font size name]
en: Extra Large
zh_CN: 特大

en: Medium 500 Italic
zh_CN: 中等 500 斜体

en: Thin 100 Italic
zh_CN: 纤细 100 斜体

en: Regular 400
zh_CN: 常规 400

en: Block Editor
zh_CN: 区块编辑器

en: Headings Font
zh_CN: 标题字体

en: Global padding setting for WordPress Group, Column, Cover blocks, it can be overridden by respective block's Dimension setting.
zh_CN: 全局填充设置为 WordPress 组，列，封面块，它可以被相应的块的尺寸设置覆盖。

en: Ultra-Bold 900 Italic
zh_CN: 超粗 900 斜体

en: Extra-Bold 800 Italic
zh_CN: 特粗 800 斜体

en: Semi-Bold 600 Italic
zh_CN: 半粗 600 斜体

en: Stick Primary Header
zh_CN: 固定主页眉

en: Disable Header
zh_CN: 禁用页眉

en: H6 Font
zh_CN: H6 字体

en: Regular 400 Italic
zh_CN: 常规 400 斜体

en: Light 300 Italic
zh_CN: 淡细 300 斜体

en: Extra Light 200 Italic
zh_CN: 特细 200 斜体

en: Extra Light 200
zh_CN: 特细 200

en: H5 Font
zh_CN: H5 字体

en: H4 Font
zh_CN: H4 字体

en: H3 Font
zh_CN: H3 字体

en: H2 Font
zh_CN: H2 字体

en: H1 Font
zh_CN: H1 字体

en: Body Font
zh_CN: Body 字体

en: Legacy
zh_CN: 传统

en: Bold 700 Italic
zh_CN: 粗体 700 斜体

en: Core Blocks Spacing
zh_CN: 核心区块间距

en: Type 3
zh_CN: 类型 3

en: Type 2
zh_CN: 类型 2

en: Type 1
zh_CN: 类型 1

en: Close Cart Drawer
zh_CN: 关闭购物车抽屉

en: Unicode
zh_CN: Unicode 统一编码

en: No Page Headers Found
zh_CN: 未找到页眉

en: Stick Below Header
zh_CN: 固定下页眉

en: Stick Above Header
zh_CN: 固定上页眉

en: Page Header
zh_CN: 页面页眉

en: Text / Icon
zh_CN: 文本 / 图标

en: Presets
zh_CN: 预设

en: Content Background
zh_CN: 内容背景

en: Site Background
zh_CN: 网站背景

en: Global Palette
zh_CN: 全局调色板

en: Button Presets
zh_CN: 按钮预设

en: Color  9
zh_CN: 颜色 9

en: Color  8
zh_CN: 颜色 8

en: Color  7
zh_CN: 颜色 7

en: Color  6
zh_CN: 颜色 6

en: Color  5
zh_CN: 颜色 5

en: Color  4
zh_CN: 颜色 4

en: Color  3
zh_CN: 颜色 3

en: Color  2
zh_CN: 颜色 2

en: Color  1
zh_CN: 颜色 1

[ctx: Color name]
en: Theme Color 9
zh_CN: 主题色 9

[ctx: Color name]
en: Theme Color 8
zh_CN: 主题色 8

[ctx: Color name]
en: Theme Color 7
zh_CN: 主题色 7

[ctx: Color name]
en: Theme Color 6
zh_CN: 主题色 6

[ctx: Color name]
en: Theme Color 5
zh_CN: 主题色 5

[ctx: Color name]
en: Theme Color 4
zh_CN: 主题色 4

[ctx: Color name]
en: Theme Color 3
zh_CN: 主题色 3

[ctx: Color name]
en: Theme Color 2
zh_CN: 主题色 2

[ctx: Color name]
en: Theme Color 1
zh_CN: 主题色 1

en: Palette
zh_CN: 调色板

en: Design
zh_CN: 设计

en: Repeat
zh_CN: 重复

en: Image Position
zh_CN: 图像位置

en: Site Title & Logo
zh_CN: 网站标题和 LOGO

en: Site Icons are what you see in browser tabs, bookmark bars, and within the WordPress mobile apps. Upload one here! Site Icons should be square and at least 512 × 512 pixels.
zh_CN: 站点图标是您在浏览器选项卡、书签栏和 WordPress 移动应用程序中看到的内容。在这里上传一张！站点图标应为方形且至少为 512 × 512 像素。

en: Site Title & Logo Settings
zh_CN: 网站标题和 LOGO 设置

en: Underline Content Links
zh_CN: 下划线内容链接

en: Submenu Animation
zh_CN: 子菜单动画

en: Shopping Cart
zh_CN: 购物车

en: Title Alignment
zh_CN: 标题对齐

en: Search Submit
zh_CN: 搜索提交

en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

en: Order
zh_CN: 排序

en: Comment Counts
zh_CN: 评论数量

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Post Order
zh_CN: 文章顺序：

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Order by
zh_CN: 排序方式

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Categories
zh_CN: 类别

en: Related Posts by
zh_CN: 相关文章

en: Posts Query
zh_CN: 文章查询

en: Grid Column Layout
zh_CN: 网格列布局

en: Total Number of Related Posts
zh_CN: 相关文章总数

en: Excerpt Word Count
zh_CN: 摘要字数

en: Enable Post Excerpt
zh_CN: 显示文章摘要

en: Posts Structure
zh_CN: 文章结构

en: Related Posts
zh_CN: 相关文章

en: Meta Color
zh_CN: 元颜色

en: Section Title
zh_CN: 板块标题

en: Meta Font
zh_CN: 元字体

en: Section Title Font
zh_CN: 板块标题字体

en: Section Background
zh_CN: 板块背景色

en: Meta Link Color
zh_CN: 元链接颜色

en: Title & Post Meta
zh_CN: 标题和文章 Meta

en: Popup Padding
zh_CN: 弹窗内距

en: Woo Cart Icon Color
zh_CN: Woo 购物车图标颜色

en: EDD Cart Icon Color
zh_CN: EDD 购物车图标颜色

en: Off-Canvas Menu
zh_CN: Off-Canvas (滑动) 菜单

en: Search for:
zh_CN: 搜索：

en: Account Menu Color
zh_CN: 帐户菜单颜色

en: Text / Placeholder
zh_CN: 文本 / 占位符

en: Toggle Color
zh_CN: 切换按钮颜色

en: Box Background
zh_CN: 盒子背景

en: Search Color
zh_CN: 搜索颜色

en: HTML Color
zh_CN: HTML颜色

en: Social Color
zh_CN: 社交颜色

en: Submenu Color
zh_CN: 子菜单颜色

en: Hover / Active
zh_CN: 悬停 / 激活

en: Header Position
zh_CN: 页眉位置

en: Inside
zh_CN: 内部

en: After
zh_CN: 之后

en: Content Link Color
zh_CN: 内容链接颜色

en: Tagline Font
zh_CN: 标语字体

en: Content Colors
zh_CN: 内容颜色

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Label Color
zh_CN: 标签颜色

en: Icon Radius
zh_CN: 图标圆角

en: Content Font Size
zh_CN: 内容字体大小

en: Content Font
zh_CN: 内容字体

en: Title Font
zh_CN: 标题字体

en: Text Font
zh_CN: 文本字体

en: Checkout Button
zh_CN: 结帐按钮

en: Cart Button
zh_CN: 购物车按钮

en: Profile Text Color
zh_CN: 个人资料文字颜色

en: Button Background
zh_CN: 按钮背景

en: Checkout
zh_CN: 结帐

en: Cart Tray
zh_CN: 购物车托盘

en: Inner Element Spacing
zh_CN: 内部元素间距

en: Text / Link
zh_CN: 文字 / 链接

en: Divider Size
zh_CN: 分隔器大小

en: If this color setting is not reflecting, check if colors are set from dedicated above, below or primary footer settings.
zh_CN: 如果此颜色设置没有反映出来，请检查是否从专用的上方，下方或主要页脚设置中设置了颜色。

en: Menu Font Size
zh_CN: 菜单字体大小

en: Menu Font
zh_CN: 菜单字体

en: Menu Spacing
zh_CN: 菜单间距

en: Link / Text
zh_CN: 链接 / 文本

en: Post Title Font
zh_CN: 文章标题字体

en: Tagline Font Size
zh_CN: 标语字体大小

en: Title Font Size
zh_CN: 标题字体大小

en: Disable Footer
zh_CN: 禁用页脚

en: Disable Mobile Header
zh_CN: 禁用移动端页眉

en: Disable Below Header
zh_CN: 在页眉下方禁用

en: Disable Above Header
zh_CN: 在页眉上方禁用

en: Logged In Account Menu
zh_CN: 已登录帐户菜单

en: You don't have the access
zh_CN: 您没有访问权限

en: Single Row
zh_CN: 单行

en: Woo Cart
zh_CN: Woo 购物车

en: The Image option cannot be sortable if the Product Style is selected to the List Style
zh_CN: 如果将产品样式选择为列表样式，则“图像”选项无法排序

en: Background Overlay
zh_CN: 背景叠加

en: Social
zh_CN: 社交

en: Icon Color
zh_CN: 图标颜色

en: Tagline
zh_CN: 标语

en: Insert HTML text here.
zh_CN: 在此处插入HTML文本。

en: Log In
zh_CN: 登录

en: My Account
zh_CN: 我的帐户

en: Equal Width Columns
zh_CN: 等宽列

en: Collapse to Rows
zh_CN: 折叠成行

en: Two Column Grid
zh_CN: 两列网格

en: Content Color
zh_CN: 内容颜色

en: Account
zh_CN: 帐户

en: Add widgets here:
zh_CN: 在此处添加小工具：

en: Click to edit this element.
zh_CN: 单击以编辑此元素。

en: Account icon link
zh_CN: 帐户图标链接

en: Click to edit this Row.
zh_CN: 单击以编辑此行。

note: translators: %s: icon term
en: Below %s
zh_CN: 低于%s

note: translators: %s: icon term
en: Above %s
zh_CN: %s以上

note: translators: %s: icon term
en: Primary %s
zh_CN: 主要%s

en: Account Woo Navigation
zh_CN: Woo帐户导航

en: Footer Builder
zh_CN: 页脚生成器

en: Header Builder
zh_CN: 页眉生成器

en: Configure Menu from Here.
zh_CN: 从这里配置菜单。

en: Menu Color
zh_CN: 菜单颜色

en: Below Footer
zh_CN: 页脚下方

en: Border Width
zh_CN: 边框宽度

en: Margin
zh_CN: 外距

en: Icons
zh_CN: 图标

en: Toggle Button
zh_CN: 切换按钮

en: Header Cart Icon
zh_CN: 页眉购物车图标

en: Display Cart Title
zh_CN: 显示购物车标题

en: Display Cart Total
zh_CN: 显示购物车总数

en: Header Types
zh_CN: 页眉类型

en: Below Header
zh_CN: 页眉下方

en: Login URL
zh_CN: 登录网址

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Account URL
zh_CN: 帐户网址

en: Avatar
zh_CN: 头像

en: Profile Type
zh_CN: 个人资料类型

en: Close Icon Color
zh_CN: 关闭图标颜色

en: Content Alignment
zh_CN: 内容对齐

en: Dropdown
zh_CN: 下拉列表

en: Full-Screen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Top Offset
zh_CN: 顶部偏移

en: Item Divider
zh_CN: 项目分隔符

en: Header Type
zh_CN: 页眉类型

en: Above Header
zh_CN: 页眉上方

en: Submenu Container
zh_CN: 子菜单容器

en: Menu Hover Style
zh_CN: 菜单悬停样式

en: Secondary Menu
zh_CN: 二级菜单

en: Visibility
zh_CN: 可见性

note: translators: %s Index
en: Button %s
zh_CN: 按钮 %s

en: Color Type
zh_CN: 颜色类型

en: Icon Size
zh_CN: 图标大小

en: Icon Spacing
zh_CN: 图标间距

en: Show Label
zh_CN: 显示标签

note: translators: 1: index
en: Social Icons %s
zh_CN: 社交图标 %s

note: translators: 1: index
en: Social Icons
zh_CN: 社交图标

en: Primary Footer
zh_CN: 主页脚

en: Above Footer
zh_CN: 在页脚上方

en: Inner Column Spacing
zh_CN: 内列间距

en: Inner Elements Layout
zh_CN: 内部元素布局

en: Middle
zh_CN: 居中

en: Vertical Alignment
zh_CN: 垂直对齐

en: Widget Color
zh_CN: 小工具颜色

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Active
zh_CN: 启用

en: Column
zh_CN: 分栏

en: Official
zh_CN: 官方

en: Widget
zh_CN: 小工具

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

en: Off-Canvas
zh_CN: 关闭Canvas动画

en: Flyout
zh_CN: 弹出

en: Logged In View
zh_CN: 登录视图

en: Logged Out View
zh_CN: 已登出查看

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: WooCommerce Cart
zh_CN: WooCommerce 购物车

en: EDD Cart
zh_CN: EDD 购物车

en: Left Heavy 50/25/25
zh_CN: 左重 50/25/25

en: Right Heavy 25/25/50
zh_CN: 右重 25/25/50

en: Center Heavy 25/50/25
zh_CN: 中心重 25/50/25

en: Wide Center 20/60/20
zh_CN: 中心宽20/60/20

en: First Row, Next Columns 100 - 50/50
zh_CN: 最首行，下一列 100 - 50/50

en: Last Row, Previous Columns 50/50 - 100
zh_CN: 最后行，上一列 50/50 - 100

en: Left Heavy 66/33
zh_CN: 左重 66/33

en: Right Heavy 33/66
zh_CN: 右重 33/66

en: Icon Background Space
zh_CN: 图标背景间距

en: Background Color-Image
zh_CN: 背景 颜色-图像

en: Search icon link
zh_CN: 搜索图标链接

en: Customize Transparent Header.
zh_CN: 自定义透明页眉。

[ctx: product categories]
note: translators: 1: number of products
en: %1$s Product | %1$s Products
zh_CN[0]: %1$s 个产品

en: Enable Cross-sells
zh_CN: 启用交叉销售

note: translators: %1$1s: Theme Name, %2$2s: Minimum Required version of the addon
en: Please update the %1$1s to version %2$2s or higher. Ignore if already updated.
zh_CN: 请将%1$1s更新为版本%2$2s或更高版本。如果已更新，请忽略。

en: See Library &#187;
zh_CN: 查看模板库 &#187;

en: Details &#187;
zh_CN: 详情 &#187;

en: Starter Templates
zh_CN: 入门模板

en: Letter Spacing
zh_CN: 字符间距

en: WordPress Nonce not validated.
zh_CN: WordPress Nonce 未通过验证。

en: Astra WordPress Theme
zh_CN: Astra WordPress 主题

note: translators: %d: Minutes interval
en: Every %d Minutes
zh_CN: 每%d分钟

en: Customize Button Style.
zh_CN: 自定义按钮样式。

en: Alignment
zh_CN: 对齐

en: Archive Title
zh_CN: 归档标题

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Global
zh_CN: 全局

en: Hover
zh_CN: 悬停

en: Hover Color
zh_CN: 悬停颜色

en: Normal
zh_CN: 标准

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Post Content
zh_CN: 文章内容

en: Separator
zh_CN: 分隔符

en: Size
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: Title Color
zh_CN: 标题颜色

en: Heading 6
zh_CN: 标题 6

en: Heading 5
zh_CN: 标题 5

en: Heading 4
zh_CN: 标题 4

en: Heading 3
zh_CN: 标题 3

en: Heading 2
zh_CN: 标题 2

en: Heading 1
zh_CN: 标题 1

en: Site Icon
zh_CN: 站点图标

en: Border
zh_CN: 边框

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Padding
zh_CN: 内距

en: Custom Width
zh_CN: 自定义宽度

en: Divider Color
zh_CN: 分隔线颜色

en: Menu Label
zh_CN: 菜单标签

en: Structure
zh_CN: 结构

en: Sub Menu
zh_CN: 子菜单

en: Submenu Divider
zh_CN: 子菜单分隔符

en: Take Last Item Outside Menu
zh_CN: 将最后一项放在菜单外

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Mobile Menu
zh_CN: 移动端菜单

en: Container Border
zh_CN: 容器边框

en: Top Border Size
zh_CN: 上边框尺寸

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Top Border Color
zh_CN: 上边框颜色

en: The parent menu should have a # link for the submenu to open on a link.
zh_CN: 父菜单应具有＃链接，以便子菜单在链接上打开。

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Breadcrumb Source
zh_CN: 面包屑来源

en: Breadcrumb Overview
zh_CN: 面包屑概述

en: Breadcrumb
zh_CN: 面包屑

note: Translators: %s is the page number.
en: Comment Page %s
zh_CN: 评论页面  %s

note: Translators: %s is the page number.
en: Page %s
zh_CN: 第 %s 页

[ctx: breadcrumbs aria label]
en: Breadcrumbs
zh_CN: 面包屑

en: All Pages, All Posts, All Attachments
zh_CN: 所有页面，所有文章，所有附件

en: Latest posts page or when any page is selected as blog page
zh_CN: 最新文章页面或将任何页面选择为博客页面时

en: Before Title
zh_CN: 标题之前

en: Separator Color
zh_CN: 分隔符颜色

note: Translators: %s is the search query.
en: Search results for: %s
zh_CN: “%s”的搜索结果

note: Translators: Minute archive title. %s is the minute time format.
en: Minute %s
zh_CN: %s分钟

en: Archives
zh_CN: 归档

en: Browse:
zh_CN: 浏览：

note: Translators: Weekly archive title. %s is the week date format.
en: Week %s
zh_CN: %s周

en: 404 Not Found
zh_CN: 404 未发现页面

en: Enable on Singular?
zh_CN: 在单页面上启用？

en: Enable on 404 Page?
zh_CN: 在404页上启用？

en: Enable on Single Post?
zh_CN: 在单文章中启用？

en: Enable on Single Page?
zh_CN: 在单页上启用？

en: Enable on Archive?
zh_CN: 在存档页启用？

en: Enable on Search?
zh_CN: 在搜索页启用？

en: Enable on Blog / Posts Page?
zh_CN: 在 博客/文章 页面上启用？

en: Enable on Home Page?
zh_CN: 在首页上启用？

en: Disable on Blog page?
zh_CN: 在博客页面上禁用？

en: Latest Posts page is your site's front page when the latest posts are displayed on the home page.
zh_CN: 最新文章页面是主页上显示最新文章时的站点首页。

en: Disable on Latest Posts Page?
zh_CN: 在"最新文章"页面上禁用？

en: Blog Page is when Latest Posts are selected to be displayed on a particular page.
zh_CN: 博客页面是当“最新文章”被选择显示在特定页面上时。

en: Menu Toggle
zh_CN: 菜单切换

en: Deactivate
zh_CN: 停用

en: Activate
zh_CN: 启用

en: Deactivating
zh_CN: 正在停用

en: Activating
zh_CN: 正在启用

en: Plugin Successfully Deactivated
zh_CN: 插件已停用

en: Primary Header Button
zh_CN: 主页眉按钮

en: Mobile
zh_CN: 移动端

en: Desktop + Mobile
zh_CN: 桌面端+移动端

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面端

en: Button Style
zh_CN: 按钮样式

en: Button Link
zh_CN: 按钮链接

en: Button Text
zh_CN: 按钮文本

en: Border Color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Border Size
zh_CN: 边框宽度

en: Theme Button
zh_CN: 主题按钮

en: Submenu
zh_CN: 子菜单

en: Link / Text Color
zh_CN: 链接 / 文本颜色

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Enable On
zh_CN: 启用

en: Disable on Posts?
zh_CN: 在文章中禁用？

en: Disable on Pages?
zh_CN: 在页面中禁用？

en: Enable on Complete Website
zh_CN: 在整个网站上启用

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Disable on WooCommerce Product Pages?
zh_CN: 在WooCommerce产品页面禁用？

en: Header Button
zh_CN: 页眉按钮

en: Transparent Header Button
zh_CN: 透明页眉按钮

en: Archive Columns
zh_CN: 存档列

en: Disable Product Navigation
zh_CN: 禁用产品导航

en: Archive Content Width
zh_CN: 存档内容宽度

en: Variable Product Button Text
zh_CN: 可变产品按钮文本

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

note: translators: %s Index
en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Variable Product Button
zh_CN: 可变产品按钮

en: Cart Button Text
zh_CN: 购物车按钮文本

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Product Structure
zh_CN: 产品结构

en: Product Archive
zh_CN: 产品存档

en: This sidebar will be used on EDD Single Product page.
zh_CN: 此侧边栏在EDD单个产品页面使用。

en: EDD Single Product Sidebar
zh_CN: EDD单个产品侧边栏

en: Easy Digital Downloads Sidebar
zh_CN: EDD侧边栏

en: View Details
zh_CN: 查看详情

en: Easy Digital Downloads
zh_CN: 易数字下载

en: 900 Italic
zh_CN: 900 斜体

en: 800 Italic
zh_CN: 800 斜体

en: 700 Italic
zh_CN: 700 斜体

en: 600 Italic
zh_CN: 600 斜体

en: 500 Italic
zh_CN: 500 斜体

en: 400 Italic
zh_CN: 400 斜体

en: 300 Italic
zh_CN: 300 斜体

en: 200 Italic
zh_CN: 200 斜体

en: 100 Italic
zh_CN: 100 斜体

note: Translators: %s is the theme name.
en: %s Settings
zh_CN: %s设置

en: Fade
zh_CN: 渐褪

en: Slide Up
zh_CN: 向上滑

en: Slide Down
zh_CN: 向下滑

en: Left
zh_CN: 左边

en: Nav Menu
zh_CN: 导航菜单

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Right
zh_CN: 右边

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Overline
zh_CN: 排版

note: Translators: Author Name.
en: View all posts by %1$s
zh_CN: 查看%1$s的所有文章

en: Colors & Background Overview
zh_CN: 颜色和背景概览

en: Sidebar Overview
zh_CN: 侧边栏概览

en: Footer Bar Overview
zh_CN: 页脚栏概览

en: Site Identity Overview
zh_CN: 网站标识概览

en: Container Overview
zh_CN: 容器概览

en: Site Layout Overview
zh_CN: 网站布局概览

en: Helpful Information
zh_CN: 有用的信息

en: Typography Overview
zh_CN: 字体样式概览

en: Primary Header Overview
zh_CN: 主页眉概览

en: Dropdown Target
zh_CN: 下拉目标

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Different Logo For Retina Devices?
zh_CN: 高分辨率（Retina）设备使用不同Logo？

en: Toggle Button Style
zh_CN: 切换按钮样式

en: Site Identity
zh_CN: 网站标识

en: Last Item in Menu
zh_CN: 菜单中的最后一项

en: Toggle Button Color
zh_CN: 切换按钮颜色

en: Fill
zh_CN: 填充

en: Menu Breakpoint
zh_CN: 菜单断点

en: Outline
zh_CN: 轮廓

en: Mobile Logo (optional)
zh_CN: 移动端Logo（可选）

en: Border Radius
zh_CN: 边界圆角

en: Different Logo For Mobile Devices?
zh_CN: 移动设备使用不同Logo？

en: Hide Last Item in Menu on Mobile
zh_CN: 在移动端隐藏菜单的最后一项

en: Mobile Header
zh_CN: 移动端页眉

en: Header Layout
zh_CN: 页眉布局

en: Minimal
zh_CN: 简化

en: Course Content Table
zh_CN: 课程内容表

en: Display Serial Number
zh_CN: 显示序列号

en: Differentiate Rows
zh_CN: 区分行

en: Supercharge your LearnDash website with amazing design features.
zh_CN: 为您的LearnDash网站增添惊人的设计特征。

en: Cover
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Scroll
zh_CN: 滚动

en: Activating Importer Plugin
zh_CN: 正在激活导入插件

en: Blog Layout
zh_CN: 博客布局

en: Footer Settings
zh_CN: 页脚设置

en: Spacing
zh_CN: 间距

en: Custom Layouts
zh_CN: 自定义布局

en: Add content conditionally in the various hook areas of the theme.
zh_CN: 在主题的各个挂钩区域中有条件地添加内容。

en: Site Layouts
zh_CN: 站点布局

en: Scroll To Top
zh_CN: 滚动到顶部

en: No plugin specified
zh_CN: 没有指定插件

en: Theme Color
zh_CN: 主题颜色

en: Learn More
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Blog Pro
zh_CN: 博客专业版

en: Plugin Successfully Activated
zh_CN: 插件激活成功

en: More Options Available in Astra Pro!
zh_CN: Astra 专业版有更多可用的选项！

en: Transparent Header
zh_CN: 透明页眉

en: Header Sections
zh_CN: 页眉区域

en: Sticky Header
zh_CN: 固定页眉

en: Page Headers
zh_CN: 页面页眉

en: White Label
zh_CN: 品牌白标

en: Make your header layouts look more appealing and sexy!
zh_CN: 让您的页眉布局看起来更时髦和吸引人！

en: Default System Font
zh_CN: 默认系统字体

en: Shop Archive Content Width
zh_CN: 商店存档内容宽度

en: Membership Columns
zh_CN: 会员列

en: Course Columns
zh_CN: 课程列

note: translators: 1 Author Name.
en: By: %s
zh_CN: 作者：%s

en: Leave Review
zh_CN: 留下评论

en: Review Title
zh_CN: 评论标题

en: Review Text is required.
zh_CN: 必须填写评论文本。

en: Review Text
zh_CN: 评论文本

en: Review Title is required.
zh_CN: 必须填写评论标题。

en: Write a Review
zh_CN: 写一条评论

en: Thank you for your review!
zh_CN: 感谢您的评论！

en: What Others Have Said
zh_CN: 其他人的评论

en: Sidebar width will apply only when one of the above sidebar is set.
zh_CN: 只有当设置了以上一个侧边栏时，侧边栏宽度才会适用。

en: Cart Page
zh_CN: 购物车页面

en: Inline Logo & Site Title
zh_CN: Logo与站点标题在同一行

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Shop
zh_CN: 商店

en: Disable Breadcrumb
zh_CN: 禁用面包屑

en: Price
zh_CN: 价格

en: Ratings
zh_CN: 评级

en: Add To Cart
zh_CN: 添加到购物车

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Out of stock
zh_CN: 缺货

en: Blog
zh_CN: 博客

en: Short Description
zh_CN: 简要描述

en: Single Product
zh_CN: 单件产品

en: General
zh_CN: 总体

en: Availability:
zh_CN: 剩余量：

en: Products Per Page
zh_CN: 每页产品数

en: Shop Columns
zh_CN: 商店列

en: Cart
zh_CN: 购物车

en: Primary Header
zh_CN: 主页眉

en: WooCommerce Sidebar
zh_CN: WooCommerce 侧边栏

en: Product Sidebar
zh_CN: 产品侧边栏

en: View your shopping cart
zh_CN: 查看您的购物车

en: This sidebar will be used on Single Product page.
zh_CN: 该侧边栏将用于单件产品页面。

en: This sidebar will be used on Product archive, Cart, Checkout and My Account pages.
zh_CN: 该侧边栏将用于产品存档、购物车、结帐和我的帐户页面。

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: This page doesn't seem to exist.
zh_CN: 这个页面似乎不存在。

en: Disable Featured Image
zh_CN: 禁用主打图片

en: Retina Logo
zh_CN: 高分辨率（Retina）logo

en: Logo Width
zh_CN: Logo 宽度

en: Paragraph Margin Bottom
zh_CN: 段落底部外边距

en: Disable Footer Widgets
zh_CN: 禁用页脚小工具

en: Featured Image
zh_CN: 特色图片

en: Single Product Structure
zh_CN: 单产品结构

en: Full Width / Stretched
zh_CN: 完全宽度 / 拉伸

en: Customizer Setting
zh_CN: 定制器设置

en: Link Color
zh_CN: 链接颜色

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Layout 4
zh_CN: 布局4

en: Default Layout
zh_CN: 默认布局

en: Pager
zh_CN: 页面

en: Headings
zh_CN: 标题

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Footer Bar Section 1
zh_CN: 页脚栏区域1

en: Footer Bar Section 2
zh_CN: 页脚栏区域2

en: Footer Widget Area 1
zh_CN: 页脚小工具区域1

en: Footer Widget Area 2
zh_CN: 页脚小工具区域2

en: Footer Widget Area 3
zh_CN: 页脚小工具区域3

en: Footer Widget Area 4
zh_CN: 页脚小工具区域4

en: Base Typography
zh_CN: 基础字体样式

en: Full Width / Contained
zh_CN: 完全宽度 / 包含

en: Click here to assign a widget for this area.
zh_CN: 点击此处为此区域指定一个小工具。

en: Base Colors
zh_CN: 基础颜色

en: Footer Bar
zh_CN: 页脚栏

en: Footer Bar Layout 2
zh_CN: 页脚栏布局2

en: Footer Bar Layout 1
zh_CN: 页脚栏布局1

note: translators: %s: Name of current post.
en: Continue reading %s
zh_CN: 继续阅读%s

note: translators: 1: Post type label
en: Previous %s
zh_CN: 前一篇%s

note: translators: 1: Post type label
en: Next %s
zh_CN: 后一篇%s

en: Thin 100
zh_CN: 纤细 100

en: Extra-Light 200
zh_CN: 较细 200

en: Normal 400
zh_CN: 标准 400

en: Medium 500
zh_CN: 中等 500

en: Semi-Bold 600
zh_CN: 半粗 600

en: Bold 700
zh_CN: 粗体 700

en: Extra-Bold 800
zh_CN: 特粗 800

en: Ultra-Bold 900
zh_CN: 超粗 900

en: Light 300
zh_CN: 细体 300

en: Primary Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Cancel Reply
zh_CN: 取消回复

en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

note: translators: %s: Name of current post
en: Edit %s
zh_CN: 编辑 %s

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: (Edit)
zh_CN: (编辑)

en: Post Comment &raquo;
zh_CN: 提交评论 &raquo;

en: Read More &raquo;
zh_CN: 查看全文 &raquo;

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Comments Navigation
zh_CN: 评论导航

en: Footer Menu
zh_CN: 页脚菜单

en: Before Page
zh_CN: 页面之前

en: After Page
zh_CN: 页面之后

en: Before Content
zh_CN: 内容之前

en: After Content
zh_CN: 内容之后

en: Before Footer
zh_CN: 页脚之前

en: After Footer
zh_CN: 页脚之后

en: Before Sidebar
zh_CN: 侧边栏之前

en: After Sidebar
zh_CN: 侧边栏之后

en: Loop Start
zh_CN: 循环开始

en: Before Post
zh_CN: 文章之前

en: Before Post Content
zh_CN: 文章内容之前

en: After Post Content
zh_CN: 文章内容之后

en: After Post
zh_CN: 文章之后

en: After Comments
zh_CN: 评论之后

en: Loop End
zh_CN: 循环结束

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Content Layout
zh_CN: 内容布局

en: No Sidebar
zh_CN: 没有侧边栏

en: Left Sidebar
zh_CN: 左侧边栏

en: Right Sidebar
zh_CN: 右侧边栏

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Category
zh_CN: 分类目录

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Footer Widgets
zh_CN: 页脚小工具

en: Contact Us
zh_CN: 联系我们

en: Skip to content
zh_CN: 跳至内容

en: Nothing Found
zh_CN: 什么都没找到

en: Start typing and press enter to search
zh_CN: 开始输入并按回车键进行搜索

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh_CN: 您的评论正在等待审核。

en: Type here..
zh_CN: 在此输入...

en: Comment navigation
zh_CN: 评论导航

en: Pages:
zh_CN: 页面：

en: 1 Comment
zh_CN: 一条评论

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Inherit
zh_CN: 继承

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Container
zh_CN: 容器

en: Footer
zh_CN: 页脚

en: Blog / Archive
zh_CN: 博客/存档

en: Single Post
zh_CN: 单篇文章

en: Sidebar
zh_CN: 侧边栏

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Buttons
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Text Color
zh_CN: 文本颜色

en: Link Hover Color
zh_CN: 链接悬停颜色

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Full Content
zh_CN: 全部内容

en: Excerpt
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Custom Text
zh_CN: 自定义文本

en: Widget
zh_CN: 小工具

en: Section 1 Custom Text
zh_CN: 区域1自定义文本

en: Section 2
zh_CN: 区域2

en: Section 2 Custom Text
zh_CN: 区域2自定义文本

en: Full Width
zh_CN: 全宽度

en: Content Width
zh_CN: 内容宽度

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Disable Menu
zh_CN: 禁用菜单

en: Inline
zh_CN: 行内

en: Stack
zh_CN: 堆叠

en: Sidebar Width
zh_CN: 侧边栏宽度

en: Container Width
zh_CN: 容器宽度

en: Font Size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Font Family
zh_CN: 字体

en: Text Transform
zh_CN: 文本转换

en: Uppercase
zh_CN: 大写字母

en: Lowercase
zh_CN: 小写字母

en: Font Weight
zh_CN: 字体粗细

en: Line Height
zh_CN: 行高

en: Site Title
zh_CN: 站点标题

en: Assign Footer Menu
zh_CN: 指定页脚菜单

en: Add Widget
zh_CN: 添加小工具

en: Disable Title
zh_CN: 禁用标题

en: Main Sidebar
zh_CN: 主侧边栏

en: Astra Settings
zh_CN: Astra设置

en: Text / HTML
zh_CN: 文本/HTML

en: Enter valid email address!
zh_CN: 请输入有效的电子邮件地址！

en: Search Results for:
zh_CN: “%s”的搜索结果

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh_CN: 抱歉，没有找到与您的搜索字词相匹配的结果。请使用不同的关键字再试一次。

en: It looks like the link pointing here was faulty. Maybe try searching?
zh_CN: 看起来指向这里的链接有误。也许试着搜索一下？

en: Disable Sections
zh_CN: 禁用区域

en: Content Boxed
zh_CN: 盒式内容

en: Boxed
zh_CN: 盒式

[ctx: comments title]
note: translators: 1: number of comments
en: %1$s thought on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; | %1$s thoughts on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
zh_CN[0]: %1$s人评论了&ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;

en: Before Comments
zh_CN: 评论之前

en: Colors & Background
zh_CN: 颜色和背景

en: Section 1
zh_CN: 区域1

en: Typography
zh_CN: 字体样式

en: Capitalize
zh_CN: 首字母大写

en: Custom Menu Text / HTML
zh_CN: 自定义菜单文本/HTML

en: Bottom Border Color
zh_CN: 底部边框颜色

en: Bottom Border Size
zh_CN: 底部边框宽度

en: Add Custom HTML
zh_CN: 添加自定义HTML

en: % Comments
zh_CN: %条评论

en: Leave a Comment
zh_CN: 发表评论

en: By
zh_CN: 作者：

en: Newer Comments
zh_CN: 更近期的评论

en: Older Comments
zh_CN: 更早期的评论

note: translators: 1: date, 2: time
en: %1$s at %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 在 %2$s

en: Site Navigation
zh_CN: 网站导航

en: Logo Right
zh_CN: Logo 在右边

en: Logo Left
zh_CN: Logo 在左侧

en: Logo Center
zh_CN: Logo 在中间

en: Header
zh_CN: 页眉

en: After Header
zh_CN: 页眉之后

en: Before Header
zh_CN: 页眉之前

en: Disable Primary Header
zh_CN: 禁用主页眉

en: Footer Layout
zh_CN: 页脚布局

en: Button Color
zh_CN: 按钮颜色

note: translators: 1: link to new post
en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%1$s">Get started here</a>.
zh_CN: 准备发布您的第一篇文章？<a href="%1$s">从这里开始</a>。

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 停用

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
zh_CN: 我们似乎找不到您想要的东西，或许搜索会有用。

en: Comments are closed.
zh_CN: 评论区已关闭。

en: Copyright &copy; [current_year] [site_title] | Powered by [theme_author]
zh_CN: 版权所有 &copy; [current_year] [site_title] | 主题作者 [theme_author]

en: Sidebar Layout
zh_CN: 侧边栏布局

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Customize
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮箱
